Breaking News

Month, Day Year, HH:MM:SS

Chennai Rhinos vs Mumbai Heroes

CCL 2023: Today’s 2nd Match Details- Chennai Rhinos vs Mumbai Heroes

The new edition of the Celebrity Cricket League Tournament Celebrity Cricket League 2023 started on 18th February, Saturday.

You can view India’s entire Film Industry gathering for unstoppable and ever-increasing entertainment via the Cricket league.

You can watch all your favorite stars performing on the battlefield of Cricket.

CCL started the journey in 2011. The support of people and Industry is ever-increasing today.

There are 8 participant teams across all 8 regional film Industries including Bollywood.

All big stars and Heroes are part of CCL. They perform every year and exhibit their cricket skills to the audiences, fans and followers.

The second match of the CCL 2023 is between Chennai Rhinos Vs Mumbai Heroes.

Arya leads the Chennai Rhinos Team and Riteish Deshmukh leads the Mumbai Heroes. The match is at Raipur on IST at 7 pm.

Watch Arya and Riteish performances today along with their great teammates live.

You can also buy a Season ticket for Saturday and Sunday to watch your stars live and cheer up for their performances on the cricket pitch.

data-width="550" data-dnt="true">

Gear up for the Ultimate Cricket fun! Watch Chennai Rhinos Vs Mumbai Heroes playing CCL. #CCL #celebritycricketleague2023 #ZeeThirai #இரத்தத்தில்கலந்ததுசினிமா

— Zee Thirai (@zeethirai) February 17, 2023

Chennai Rhinos vs Mumbai Heroes, 2nd Match, CCL 2023 Details

Series   Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2023

Match   Chennai Rhinos vs Mumbai Heroes, 2nd Match

Date      Saturday, February 18, 2023

Time      7.00 PM

Venue  Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur

Chennai Rhinos Team: Playing XI 2023

 Arya (Captain), Vishnu, Jiiva, Vikranth, Shanthanu, Prithvi, Ashok Selvan, Kalaiyarasan, Shiva, Bharath, Ramana, Aadhav, Dasarathi, Sharran, Bala Saravanan, Sathya

Mumbai Heroes Team:  Playing XI 2023

 Ritesh Deshmukh (Captain), Sohail Khan, Salman Khan, Bobby Deol, Sunil Shetty, Varun Badola, Aftab Shivdasani, Sameer Kochhar, Indraneil Sengupta, Apoorva Lakhia, Kabir Sadanand, Kunal Khemu, Raja Bherwani, Shabbir Ahluwalia, Sharad Kelkar, Saqib Saleem, Tushar Jalota, Vatsal Seth, Sahil Chaudhary


This match is available live and streaming on 9 channels of Zee and Zee5 with Pictures Hindi and Zee Thirai. Also, Live Streaming of CCL 2023 matches is available on the Celebrity Cricket League’s official YouTube channel.

YouTube Live Streaming:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

April 2024