Breaking News

Month, Day Year, HH:MM:SS

CCL 2023

Punjab De Sher Vs Telugu warriors, 9th Match, CCL 2023 Details

Series    Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2023

Match   Punjab de Sher vs Telugu warriors, 9th Match

Date     Saturday, March 4, 2023

Time     2:30 PM IST

Venue  Bangalore

The 1st match of week 3 is going to be a very interesting encounter to watch.

The Cricket team will play the 9th Match of Celebrity Cricket League 2023 against The Punjab De Sher vs Telugu warriors Cricket Teams on Sunday, March 4, 2023.

It will start at 2:30 PM LOCAL on

Enjoy the live performances on the cricket pitch by all-stars with Punjabi stars.

India’s top sports online news resource id247News is the proud partner of the CCL 2023.

The toss of the match will be there 30 minutes after the match at 6:30 PM.

Check here the complete details of the Punjab de Sher vs Telugu warriors 9th Match 2023 Captain, Squad / Players List.

Custom Image

The Punjab De Sher team’s captain is Sonu Sood. The Telugu Warriors captain will be Venkatesh.

Punjab de Sher Team: Playing XI 2023

Sonu Sood (Captain), Mika Singh, Jimmy Shergill, Ayushmann Khurana, Binnu Dhillon, Manvir Sran, Rahul Dev, Navraj Hans, Jazzy B, Harmeet Singh, Piyush Malhotra, Gulzar Chahal, Roshan Prince, Amrinder Gill, Angad Bedi, Yuvraj Hans, Raju Sharma, Dilraj Khurana

Telugu Warriors: Playing XI 2023

Akhil Akkineni (captain), Venkatesh, Sachin Joshi, Sudheer Babu, Tarun, Prince Cecil, Sai Dharam Tej, Ajay, ESD, Ashwin Babu, Aadarsh

A season ticket is available for 2 days of all 4 matches.


This match is available for live telecast on Zee network channels and streaming on 9 channels of Zee and Zee5 with Pictures Hindi and Zee Thirai.

Streaming of CCL 2023 matches is on the Celebrity Cricket League’s official YouTube channel. YouTube Live Streaming:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

February 2024