Breaking News

Month, Day Year, HH:MM:SS



According to information from official sources, IPL will start on 31st March 2023. The last league match of the IPL 2023 is on 21st May 2023.

Now, with this cricket article about the complete IPL 2023 schedule, we will try to provide you with various types of information related to IPL 2023. It covers IPL 2023 Schedule, IPL 2023 Match Dates, etc. in a single way of information.

According to IPL 2023 schedule, overall 10 teams are playing in this IPL season.

To know more about IPL 2023 schedule, you must read this article.

According to the IPL 2023 schedule, a total of 70 league matches are scheduled till May. All viewers will enjoy this season a lot. They will see very exciting matches in the IPL schedule for 2023.

 You can get information like IPL 2023 Match List, IPL 2023 Matches Venues, etc. IPL lovers are eagerly staying for IPL 2023 because this time the matches are going to be more entertaining.

Now you’re going to get further convenience according to the IPL 2023 season. Because this time you’ll be able to watch IPL comfortably not only on television but also on your mobile.

We’re going to tell you with the below composition.

IPL overall Team List

  1. Gujarat Titans
  2. Mumbai Indians
  3.  Punjab Kings
  4. Delhi Capitals
  5. Rajasthan Royal
  6. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  7. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  8. Chennai Super Kings
  9. Lucknow Supergiant’s
  10. Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2023 Matches Schedule

Match No.DayDateMatch timingsHost TeamGuest teamVenue
1Fri31-Mar-237:30 PMGujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
2Sat01-Apr-233:30 PMPunjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
3Sat01-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
4Sun02-Apr-233:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
5Sun02-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
6Mon03-Apr-237:30 PMChennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
7Tue04-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
8Wed05-Apr-237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
9Thu06-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
10Fri07-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
11Sat08-Apr-233:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
12Sat08-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
13Sun09-Apr-233:30 PMGujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
14Sun09-Apr-237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
15Mon10-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
16Tue11-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
17Wed12-Apr-237:30 PMChennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
18Thu13-Apr-237:30 PMPunjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
19Fri14-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
20S at15-Apr-233:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
21Sat15-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
22Sun16-Apr-233:30 PMMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
23Sun16-Apr-237:30 PMGujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
24Mon17-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
25Tue18-Apr-237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
26Wed19-Apr-237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
27Thu20-Apr-233:30 PMPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
28Thu20-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
29Fri21-Apr-237:30 PMChennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
30Sat22-Apr-233:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
31Sat22-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
32Sun23-Apr-233:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
33Sun23-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
34Mon24-Apr-237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
35Tue25-Apr-237:30 PMGujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
36Wed26-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru 
37Thu27-Apr-237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur 
38Fri28-Apr-237:30 PMPunjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali 
39Sat29-Apr-233:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata 
40Sat29-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi 
41Sun30-Apr-233:30 PMChennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai 
42Sun30-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai
Custom Image
Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai 
43Mon01-May-237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow 
44Tue02-May-237:30 PMGujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad 
45Wed03-May-237:30 PMPunjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali 
46Thu04-May-233:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow 
47Thu04-May-237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad 
48Fri05-May-237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur 
49Sat06-May-233:30 PMChennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai 
50Sat06-May-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi 
51Sun07-May-233:30 PMGujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad 
52Sun07-May-237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur 
53Mon08-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata 
54Tue09-May-237:30 PMMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai 
55Wed10-May-237:30 PMChennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai 
56Thu11-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata 
57Fri12-May-237:30 PMMumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai 
58Sat13-May-233:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad 
59Sat13-May-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi 
60Sun14-May-233:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur 
61Sun14-May-237:30 PMChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai 
62Mon15-May-237:30 PMGujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad 
63Tue16-May-237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow 
64Wed17-May-237:30 PMPunjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala 
65Thu18-May-237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad 
66Fri19-May-237:30 PMPunjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala 
67Sat20-May-233:30 PMDelhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi 
68Sat20-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata 
69Sun21-May-233:30 PMMumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai 
70Sun21-May-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru 

*Semi-finals and Finale schedule will be updated soon.


IPL 2023: How to watch on TV?

If you are not a big fan of going to the stadium, you can always watch your favorite team’s IPL game on TV. You can watch the entire tournament on your TV on the Star Sports network.

What are the IPL 2023 Live Streaming Details?

This year, however, IPL will not be broadcast on Disney+ Hotstar. Instead, you can watch it on JioCinema.

From Where to buy online tickets for IPL?

Cricket fans wanting to see LIVE action cheering on their favorite teams can buy IPL tickets online via Paytm Insider or BookMyShow.

Some match tickets have already been made available on these two stage platforms. Meanwhile, more games have been opened up for pre-registration to give die-hard IPL fans early access.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

May 2024